Nemzetközi Vásárképviselet

Mr. Sigitas Brazinskas
Balti országok, Ukrajna, Moldova

E-mail: Sigitas.brazinskas@gmail.com


Mr. Eric Van Den Berghe
Benelux államok

E-mail: eric@stradex.be


Ms. Rosa Castronuovo
Franciaország

E-mail: R.castronuovo@exhibitionsandcongress.com


Ms. Lyn
Kína

Uexpo /CCPIT
E-mail: lyn@cisc-ccpit.org


Kiss Zsuzsanna
Olaszország

ICE
E-mail: z.kiss@ice.it


Ms. Carmen Capanu
Románia

PROMO RESTART Srl.
E-mail: promorestart@yahoo.com


Mr. Peter Wolf
Románia

Inpulse Partners SRL
E-mail: pw@inpulse.ro


Ing. arch. Mária Kleinová
Szlovákia

SVT, s.r.o.
E-mail: info@svt.sk


Mr. Erhan Ersever
Törökország

AMIRAL FAIR
E-mail: info@amiralfair.com


Ms. Seda Irtes
Törökország

ENT
E-mail: sirtes@entfairs.com


Mr. Gökay Yildiz
Törökország

MARS FUARCILIK
E-mail: info@marsfair.com