International representatives

Mr. Sigitas Brazinskas
Baltic states, Ukraine, Moldova

Sigitas.brazinskas@gmail.com
+370 698 03730


Mr. Eric Van Den Berghe
Benelux countries

Stradex international
eric@stradex.be
+32 498 33 12 26
www.stradex.be


Ms. Lyn
China

Uexpo International Exhibition Service (Beijing) Co.,Ltd
lyn@cisc-ccpit.org
+86 10 68368021
www.uexpo.com.cn


Ms. Rosa Castronuovo
France

EXHIBITIONS AND CONGRESS
R.castronuovo@exhibitionsandcongress.com
+33 (0) 1 47 07 29 39


Mr. Michael Pittscheidt
Germany

Messe & Marketing Michael Pittscheidt
info@pittscheidt.de
+49(0)2251-866 56 58
www.pittscheidt.de


Ms. Sonia Villani
Italy

GLOBE TROTTER SAS
info@gtrotter.it
+39 393-9712553
https://gtrotter.it/


Ms. Zsuzsanna Kiss
Italy

ITA – Italian Trade Agency
z.kiss@ice.it
+36 70 312 9363
www.ice.it


Ms. Carmen Capanu
Romania

PROMO RESTART Srl.
promorestart@yahoo.com
+40 746 22 79 05 


Mr. Peter Wolf
Romania

Inpulse Partners SRL
pw@inpulse.ro
+40 721 244 304


Ing. arch. Mária Kleinová
Slovakia

SVT, s.r.o.
info@svt.sk
+421 903 601 138
www.svt.sk


Mr. Erhan Ersever
Turkey

AMIRAL FAIR
info@amiralfair.com
+90 533 543 57 89
www.amiralfair.com


Ms. Seda Irtes
Turkey

ENT International Fairs INC.
sirtes@entfairs.com
+90 553 643 88 64
https://entfairs.com


Mr. Gökay Yildiz
Turkey

MARS FUARCILIK
info@marsfair.com
+90 532 236 64 44
www.marsfairs.com


Mr. Lee Ali
United Kingdom, Ireland

Expo Stars Interactive Ltd
info@expostars.com
+44 (0) 161 834 9478
www.expostars.com