Contact

HUNGEXPO C.Co. Ltd., HOMEDesign Autumn Project  
Letters: 1441 Budapest, P.O.B. 44.
Phone: +36 1 263 6000
E-mail: osz.otthondesign@hungexpo.hu

Exhibition director
Ms. Angéla KATONA
Phone: +36 30 446 1311
E-mail: katona.angela@hungexpo.hu

Sales manager
Ms. Fruzsina NAGY
Phone: +36 30 557 8792
E-mail: nagy.fruzsina@hungexpo.hu

Ms. Brigitta HORVÁTH
Phone: +36 30 498 7580
E-mail: horvath.brigitta@hungexpo.hu

Marketing manager
Ms. Viktória GASKÓ
E-mail: gasko.viktoria@hungexpo.hu

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Ms. Paula Glink
Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Messe & Marketing Michael Pittscheidt
p.glink@pittscheidt.de
+49 178 323 0938
www.pittscheidt.de


Mr. Sigitas Brazinskas
Baltic states, Ukraine, Moldova

Sigitas.brazinskas@gmail.com
+370 698 03730


Mr. Eric Van Den Berghe
Benelux countries

Stradex international
eric@stradex.be
+32 498 33 12 26
www.stradex.be


Ms. Lyn
China

Uexpo International Exhibition Service (Beijing) Co.,Ltd
lyn@cisc-ccpit.org
+86 10 68368021
www.uexpo.com.cn


Ms. Rosa Castronuovo
France

EXHIBITIONS AND CONGRESS
R.castronuovo@exhibitionsandcongress.com
+33 (0) 1 47 07 29 39


Ms. Sonia Villani and Ms. Martina Brunelli
Italy

GLOBE TROTTER SAS
sonia.villani@gtrotter.it ; martina.brunelli@gtrotter.it
+39 393 9712553 ; +39 340 1253231
https://gtrotter.it/


Ms. Zsuzsanna Kiss
Italy

ITA – Italian Trade Agency
z.kiss@ice.it
+36 70 312 9363
www.ice.it


Mr. Wojciech Młynarczyk
Poland

wojciech.mlynarczyk@plhucc.com
+36 30 858 98 59; +48 508 698 284
www.plhucc.com


Mr. Eduardo J. Teixeria-Alves
Portugal, Spain

info@teixeira-consulting.com
+34 651415284


Ms. Carmen Capanu
Romania

PROMO RESTART Srl.
promorestart@yahoo.com
+40 746 22 79 05 


Mr. Peter Wolf
Romania

Inpulse Partners SRL
pw@inpulse.ro
+40 721 244 304


Ing. arch. Mária Kleinová
Slovakia

SVT, s.r.o.
info@svt.sk
+421 903 601 138
www.svt.sk


Mr. Gökay Yildiz
Republic of Türkiye

MARS FUARCILIK
info@marsfair.com
+90 532 236 64 44
www.marsfairs.com


Mr. Lee Ali
United KingdomIreland

Expo Stars Interactive Ltd
info@expostars.com
+44 (0) 161 834 9478
www.expostars.com